Our exclusive specialist partners are people with whom we are proud to do business. Our business model is designed to maximise the success of our partners, further developing already thriving businesses and realising the true potential in others.

Together with our partners we offer a diverse range of insurance solutions for the short-term insurance market. They represent the combination of an entrepreneur’s passion, high skill levels and experience. With the right people you have the right insurance solution.

Specialist Partners

Below are the contact details for our talented group of specialists. We invite you to contact them directly or to contact our offices on +27 (11) 718 1200.

partners12

ICredit
Credit Shortfall

Jacques Kok
Tel: +27 (0)11 201 2056
jkok@i-credit.co.za
www.i-credit.co.za

More Information
partners11

Infiniti Aviation
Aviation

Carly Ranger
Tel: +27 (0) 21 790 2845
Tel: +27 (0) 82 857 0291
carlyr@infinitiaviation.co.za

More Information
partners01

Infiniti Guarantees
Construction Guarantees

Clive Sparks
Tel: +27 (0) 82 819 1637
clives@infinitiguarantees.co.za

More Information
partners14

Infiniti RisQ
General Environmental and Specialist Liability

Ildiko Richardson
Tel: +27 (0) 11 702 3034
Tel: +27 (0) 81 489 0570
ildikor@infinitirisq.co.za

More Information
partners08

Kuda
Bloodstock, Sport Horses & Game

Wéhann Smith
Tel: +27 (0) 21 554 5832
wsmith@kuda.co.za
www.kuda.co.za

More Information
partners06

Motorite
Specialists in Warranty, Maintenance Plans & Service Plans

Anton Botha
Tel: +27 (0) 86 066 2211
abotha@motovantage.co.za
www.motorite.co.za

More Information
partners07

PLUM
Corporate Property, Engineering and Crime

Andre Pienaar
Tel: +27 (0) 82 734 9544
Tel: +27 (0) 11 658 0050
andre@plumsa.co.za

 

More Information
partners05

Royal Administration
Car Hire

Glen Waisbrod
Tel: +27 (0) 11 783 5013
glen@royaladmin.co.za
www.royaladmin.co.za

More Information
partners02

Strategic Insurance Systems
Commercial and Personal lines insurance solutions

Allen McDonogh
Tel: +27 (0) 82 652 3250
Tel: +27 (0) 12 667 2441
allen@stratsys.co.za
www.stratsys.co.za

More Information
partners13

Tenrisk
Landlord Protection against default tenants

Colin Crous
Tel: +27 (0) 86 125 4254
info@tenrisk.co.za
www.tenrisk.co.za

More Information
partners04

Tri-Marine Acceptances
Marine

Ian Smith
Tel: +27 (0) 83 309 3334
Tel: +27 (0) 21 701 8023
marinesa@iafrica.com
www.trimarine.co.za

More Information
partners03

Vanguard Marine & Leisure
Watercraft

Bradley Kuhn
Tel: +27 (0) 86 100 1135
bradley@vanguardinsurance.co.za
www.vanguardinsurance.co.za

More Information
partners09

Zenith
Commercial and Personal insurance

Lourens Kirsten
Tel: +27 (0) 21 872 7065
info@zenithinsure.co.za
www.zenithinsure.co.za

More Information

Infiniti Insurance is focused on long-term partnerships with insurance entrepreneurs who are specialists in their fields.

Paul Hancock - GM Specialist Areas

Divisional Head

Paul Hancock
General Manager

Tel: +27(0) 11 718 1200
Email: paulh@infinitiafrica.com