Our exclusive specialist partners are people with whom we are proud to do business. Our business model is designed to maximise the success of our partners, further developing already thriving businesses and realising the true potential in others.

Together with our partners we offer a diverse range of insurance solutions for the short-term insurance market. They represent the combination of an entrepreneur’s passion, high skill levels and experience. With the right people you have the right insurance solution.

Specialist Partners

Below are the contact details for our talented group of specialists. We invite you to contact them directly or to contact our offices on +27 (11) 718 1200.

Factory & Industrial (F&I)
Specialist underwriter and risk manager

Brian Muller
Tel: +27 (0)11 615 1640
info@facind.co.za
www.facind.co.za

More Information

ICredit
Credit Shortfall

Jacques Kok
Tel: +27 (0)11 201 2056
jkok@i-credit.co.za
www.i-credit.co.za

More Information

Infiniti Aviation
Aviation

Carly Ranger
Tel: +27 (0) 21 790 2845
Tel: +27 (0) 82 857 0291
carlyr@infinitiaviation.co.za

More Information

Infiniti Guarantees
Construction Guarantees

Clive Sparks
Tel: +27 (0) 82 819 1637
clives@infinitiguarantees.co.za

More Information

Kuda
Bloodstock, Sport Horses & Game

Wéhann Smith
Tel: +27 (0) 21 554 5832
wsmith@kuda.co.za
www.kuda.co.za

More Information

Motorite
Specialists in Warranty, Maintenance Plans & Service Plans

Anton Botha
Tel: +27 (0) 86 066 2211
abotha@motovantage.co.za
www.motorite.co.za

More Information

Infiniti RisQ
Specialist Liability and PI

Simon Leppard
Tel: +27 (0) 11 718 1200
Tel: +27 (0) 83 228 4819
simonl@infinitirisq.co.za

More Information

Royal Administration
Car Hire

Glen Waisbrod
Tel: +27 (0) 11 783 5013
glen@royaladmin.co.za
www.royaladmin.co.za

More Information

Tenrisk
Rental and Labour Protection

Rudolph Pretorius
Tel: +27 (0) 87 170 0189
info@tenrisk.co.za
www.tenrisk.co.za

More Information

Tri-Marine Acceptances
Marine

Ian Smith
Tel: +27 (0) 83 309 3334
Tel: +27 (0) 21 701 8023
marinesa@iafrica.com
www.trimarine.co.za

More Information

Vanguard Marine & Leisure
Watercraft
Commercial and Personal Lines

Bradley Kuhn
Tel: +27 (0) 86 100 1135
bradley@vanguardinsurance.co.za
www.vanguardinsurance.co.za

More Information

Zenith
Commercial and Personal insurance

Lourens Kirsten
Tel: +27 (0) 21 872 7065
info@zenithinsure.co.za
www.zenithinsure.co.za

More Information

Infiniti Insurance is focused on long-term partnerships with insurance entrepreneurs who are specialists in their fields.

yulanda

Divisional Head

Yulanda Paterson
General Manager

Tel: +27(0) 11 718 1200
Email: yulandap@infinitiafrica.com